All Hallow’s Eve Homecoming Dance Massacre
All Hallow’s Eve Homecoming Dance Massacre
Club Mixx (Austin, TX)
Friday, October 30, 2009
9:00PM - 2:00AM

Featuring

Venue

Club Mixx
612 E. 6th St.
Austin, TX
512.785.4781

The dynamic duo @ Couch Professor Ent. proudly present the:

FREAK SHOW

The spirits come out on All Hallow's Eve, so why shouldn't your demons come out, too -- for good?

Bands inside:

  • Butcher Bear & Charlie http://www.myspace.com/butchrbear
  • Scorpio Rising http://www.myspace.com/scorpiorising
  • Art Versus Industry http://www.myspace.com/artversusindustry
  • MAU & Cold Electric http://www.myspace.com/coldelectricmusic
  • POSR http://www.myspace.com/weareposr
  • Young American http://www.myspace.com/weareyoungamerican

DJ's outside:

  • DJ Czech One http://www.myspace.com/djczechone
  • DJ Scorpio http://www.myspace.com/djscorpiorocks
  • Vice Device http://www.myspace.com/vice_device
  • DJ Dey One http://www.myspace.com/munkeebrains
  • DJ Billy Q http://www.myspace.com/455765759

****Costume Contest with prizes from local Austin vendors****
****King/Queen contest who will dance to a song solo and bloody****
****Free punch and jello shots!****
****Photo booth****
****Screen Printing****

The Mixx is a two story venue that is spooky and kooky.

Sponsors:

  • Tito's Vodka http://www.titos-vodka.com
  • Under Pressure http://www.handsonscreenshop.com
  • Annie Ray http://www.annieray.net
  • Birds Barbershop http://www.birdsbarbershop.com
  • Discount Electronics http://www.discountelectronics.com
  • Two Groove http://www.twogroove.com

GET YOUR FREE TIX AT Birds Barber (S. Congress), New Brohemia, Secret Oktober, and End of Ear.